Floodplain Administrators

Floodplain Administrators

City of Baytown

Juan Macias, CFM

2401 Market St. Baytown, TX 77520
Phone: 281-420-7127
Juan.Macias@baytown.org

City of Bellaire

Ms. Chavanne Sampson

7008 S. Rice Ave., Bellaire, TX 77401
Phone: 713-662-8243
csampson@bellairetx.gov

City of Bunker Hill Village

Stephen Smith

11977 Memorial Dr., Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 713-467-9762
ssmith@bunkerhilltx.gov

City of Deer Park

Kathy Holcomb

710 E. San Augustine St., Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: 281-478-7239
kholcomb@deerparktx.org

City of El Lago

Bob Kosar

4011 Tallowood Dr. El Lago, TX 77586
Phone: 281-546-4705
bobkosar@homemail.com

City of Friendswood

Patrick Donart

910 S. Friendswood, Friendswood, TX 77546
Phone: 281-996-3201
pdonart@ci.friendswood.tx.us

City of Galena Park

Tom Ehlers

2000 Clinton Dr, Galena Park, TX 77547
Phone: 713-674-5311
Tehlers@cityofgalenapark-tx.gov

City of Hedwig Village

Kevin Taylor

955 Piney Point Rd., Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 713-465-6009
ktaylor@bbgcode.com

City of Hilshire Village

Efrain Him

8301 Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055
Phone: 713-622-9264
efrain.him@hdrinc.com

City of Houston

Choyce Morrow

1002 Washington Ave., Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 832-394-9140
Choyce.Morrow@houstontx.gov

City of Humble

Ray Pearson

114 W. Higgins, Humble, TX 77338
Phone: 281-446-6228
rpearson@cityofhumble.net

City of Hunter's Creek Village

James Stewart

1 Hunter's Creek Place, Houston, TX 77024
Phone: 713-465-2150
jstewart@cityofhunterscreek.org

City of Jacinto City

Lon Squyres

1301 Mercury Dr., Houston, TX 77029
Phone: 713-674-8424
lon.squyres@jacintocity-tx.gov

City of Jersey Village

Kevin Hagerich

16501 Jersey Dr., Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713-466-2107
khagerich@ci.jersey-village.tx.us

City of Katy

Cindy Kuykendall

901 Avenue C, Katy, TX 77493
Phone: 281-391-4830
ckuykendall@cityofkaty.com

City of La Porte

Lorenzo Wingate

604 W. Fairmont Parkway, La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-470-5058
wingatel@laportetx.gov

City of League City

David Reagan

500 W Walker St, League City, TX 77573
Phone: 281-554-1000
david.reagan@leaguecitytx.gov

City of Morgan's Point

Brian Schneider

1415 E Main St, La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-471-2171
bschneider@morganspoint-tx.com

City of Missouri City

Shashi Kumar

1522 Texas Pkwy, Missouri City, TX 77489
Phone: 281-403-8600
shashi.kumar@missouricitytx.gov

City of Nassau Bay

Mark Stelly

1800 Space Park Dr,, Suite 200 Nassau Bay, TX 77058
Phone: 281-333-4211
mark.stelly@nassaubay.com

City of Pasadena

Mr. Robin Green

1149 Ellsworth Dr, Pasadena, TX 77506
Phone: 713-475-7836
rgreen@ci.pasadena.tx.us

City of Pearland

Robert Upton

3519 Liberty Dr, Pearland, TX 77581
Phone: 281-652-1641
rupton@pearlandtx.gov

City of Piney Point Village

Annette Arriaga

7676 Woodway Dr., Suite 300, Houston, TX 77063
Phone: 713-782-1757
bldgofficial@pineypt.org

City of Seabrook

Nick Kondejewski

1700 First St, Seabrook, TX 77586
Phone: 281-291-5638
nickk@seabrooktx.gov

City of Shoreacres

Troy Harrison

601 Shoreacres Blvd, La Porte, TX 77571
Phone: 281-471-2244
tharrison@cityofshoreacres.us

City of South Houston

Allen Munz

1018 Dallas St, South Houston, TX 77587
Phone: 713-941-4812
allen@rwpatrick.com

City of Southside Place

David Moss

6309 Edloe St, Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713-668-2341
citymgr@southside-place.org

City of Spring Valley

Oscar Arevalo

1025 Campbell Rd, Houston, TX 77055
Phone: 713-465-8308
oarevalo@springvalleytx.com

City of Stafford

Mr. Iby Rico

2610 S Main St, Stafford, TX 77477
Phone: 281-261-3900
irico@staffordtx.gov

City of Taylor Lake Village

Jack Fryday

500 Kirby Blvd, Taylor Lake Village, TX 77586
Phone: 281-507-7196
jackfryday@aol.com

City of Tomball

Craig T. Meyers

501 James St, Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 281-290-1412
cmeyers@tomballtx.gov

City of Waller

Mr. Gene Schmidt

1118 Farr St, Waller, TX 77484
Phone: 936-372-3880
gschmidt@wallertexas.com

City of Webster

Erich Pen

101 Pennsylvania Ave, Webster, TX 77598
Phone: 281-338-2925
epen@cityofwebster.com

City of West University

Clay Chew

3826 Amherst St, Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713-662-5830
cchew@westutx.gov

Harris County

Jonathan Steiber

10555 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77092
Phone: 713-274-3842
jonathan.steiber@eng.hctx.net