Contact Us

Floodplain Administrator Municipality Address Contact Info
Panduranga Kuruva City of Baytown 2401 Market St.
Baytown, TX
77520
281-420-7127
Panduranga.Kuruva@baytown.org
Ms. Chavanne Sampson City of Bellaire 7008 S. Rice Ave.
Bellaire, TX
77401
csampson@bellairetx.gov
713-662-8243
Mr. Stephen Smith City of Bunker Hill Village 11977 Memorial
Houston, TX
77024
ssmith@bunkerhilltx.gov
713-467-9762
Ms. Kathy Holcomb City of Deer Park 710 E. San Augustine
Deer Park, TX
77536
kholcomb@deerparktx.org
281-478-7239
Mr. Richard Smith City of El Lago 4011 Tallowood Dr. El Lago, TX 77586 BuildingOfficialSmith@yahoo.com
281-326-1951
Mr. Patrick Donart City of Friendswood 910 S. Friendswood
Friendswood, TX
77546
pdonart@ci.friendswood.tx.us
281-996-3201
Mr. Mike Embry City of Galena Park P.O. Box 46
Galena Park, TX
77547
aalvarez@cityofgalenapark-tx.gov
713-672-2556
Mr. Kevin Taylor City of Hedwig Village 955 Piney Point Rd.
Houston, TX
77024
ktaylor@bbgcode.com
713-465-6009
Mr. Efrain Him City of Hilshire Village 8301 Westview
Houston, TX
77055
efrain.him@hdrinc.com
713-622-9264
Joseph Myers City of Houston 3300 Main St.
Houston, TX
77002
Joseph.Myers@houstontx.gov
832-394-8854
Mr. Ray Pearson City of Humble P.O. Box 1627
Humble, TX
77338
rpearson@cityofhumble.net
281-446-6228
Mr. James Stewart City of Hunter's Creek Village 1 Hunter's Creek Place
Houston, TX
77024
jstewart@cityofhunterscreek.org
713-465-2150
Mr. Lon Squyres City of Jacinto City 1301 Mercury Dr.
Houston, TX
77029
lon.squyres@jacintocity-tx.gov
713-674-8424
Mr. Kevin Hagerich City of Jersey Village 16501 Jersey Dr.
Houston, TX
77040
khagerich@ci.jersey-village.tx.us
713-466-2107
Ms. Cindy Kuykendall City of Katy 901 Avenue C
Katy, TX
77493
ckuykendall@cityofkaty.com
281-391-4830
Mr. Lorenzo Wingate City of La Porte 604 W. Fairmont Parkway
La Porte, TX
77571
wingatel@laportetx.gov
281-470-5058
Mr. David Reagan City of League City 500 W. Walker
League City, TX
77573
david.reagan@leaguecitytx.gov
281-554-1000
Mr. Brian Schneider City of Morgan's Point 1415 East Main St.
Morgan's Point, TX
77571
bschneider@morganspoint-tx.com 281-471-2171
Mr. Shashi Kumar City of Missouri City 1522 Texas Parkway
Missouri City, TX
77489
shashi.kumar@missouricitytx.gov
281-403-8600
Mr. Mark Stelly City of Nassau Bay 1800 Space Park Drive Suite 200
Nassau Bay, TX 77058
mark.stelly@nassaubay.com
281-333-4211
Mr. Robin Green City of Pasadena P.O. Box 672
Pasadena, TX
77501
rgreen@ci.pasadena.tx.us
713-475-7836
Mr. Robert Upton City of Pearland 3519 Liberty Dr.
Pearland, TX
77581
rupton@pearlandtx.gov 281-652-1641
Ms. Annette Arriaga City of Piney Point Village 7676 Woodway Dr., Suite 300
Houston, TX
77063
bldgofficial@pineypt.org
713-782-1757
Mr. Nick Kondejewski City of Seabrook 1700 First St.
Seabrook, TX
77586
nickk@seabrooktx.gov
281-291-5638
Mr. Troy Harrison City of Shoreacres 601 Shoreacres Blvd.
Shoreacres, TX
77571
tharrison@cityofshoreacres.us
281-471-2244
Mr. Allen Munz City of South Houston P.O. Box 238
South Houston, TX
77587
allen@rwpatrick.com
713-941-4812
Mr. David Moss City of Southside Place 6309 Edloe St.
Houston, TX
77005
citymgr@southside-place.org
713-668-2341
Mr. Oscar Arevalo City of Spring Valley 1025 Campbell Road
Houston, TX
77055
oarevalo@springvalleytx.com
713-465-8308
Mr. Iby Rico City of Stafford 2610 S. Main St.
Stafford, TX
77477
irico@staffordtx.gov
281-261-3900
Mr. Jack Fryday City of Taylor Lake Village 500 Kirby Blvd.
Taylor Lake Village, TX
77586
jackfryday@aol.com
281-507-7196
Mr. Craig T. Meyers City of Tomball 501 James St.
Tomball, TX
77375
cmeyers@tomballtx.gov
281-290-1412
Mr. Gene Schmidt City of Waller P.O. Box 239
Waller, TX
77484
gschmidt@wallertexas.com
936-372-3880
Mr. Erich Pen City of Webster 101 Pennsylvania
Webster, TX
77598
epen@cityofwebster.com
281-338-2925
Mr. Clay Chew City of West University 3826 Amherst
Houston, TX
77005
cchew@westutx.gov
713-662-5830
Mr. Jonathan Steiber Harris County 10555 Northwest Freeway, Ste. 120
Houston, TX
77092
Jonathan.Steiber@eng.hctx.net
713-274-3842